View Cart | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PAMP
PAMP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This is the calendar of all PAMP classes, activities and events. Some of the events are free and require no signup (Blanket Babies playdates, for example), and some require you to sign up and register for the event. If payment is required you will pay online by credit card for the event as well.

 

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Mommy-To-Be Meet up
5/30/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
5/30/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
5/31/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 
PAMP Parent's night out
5/31/2017
Location: Menlo Park, California    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
6/2/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
PAMP Summer Fun Day at the Farm!
6/3/2017
Location: Half Moon Bay    Time: 10am - 1pm
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
6/5/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00-7:15pm
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
6/6/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
6/7/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 
Estate Planning for Parents with Young Children
6/7/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
6/9/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
6/12/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00-7:15pm
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
6/13/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
6/14/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
6/16/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|