View Cart | Print Page | Sign In | Join PAMP
PAMP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This is the calendar of all PAMP classes, activities and events. Some of the events are free and require no signup (Blanket Babies playdates, for example), and some require you to sign up and register for the event. If payment is required you will pay online by credit card for the event as well.

 

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
2/19/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
2/21/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
2/26/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 4, 2018

 
PAMP Park Playdate
3/4/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 10am-12pm
PAMP Park Playdate

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
3/5/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
3/12/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
PAMP Rummage Sale 2018
3/18/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 8:30AM for Members Only, 9:30AM for Non-Members
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
3/19/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 25, 2018

 
Jump Into Spring - with a special addition - Puppet Show
3/25/2018
Location: Menlo Park, California    Time: 10am - 1pm
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
3/26/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
4/2/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
4/9/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
4/16/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
PAMP Spring Fun Day at the Farm
4/21/2018
Location: Half Moon Bay, California    Time: 10am - 1pm
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
4/23/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2