View Cart | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PAMP
PAMP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This is the calendar of all PAMP classes, activities and events. Some of the events are free and require no signup (Blanket Babies playdates, for example), and some require you to sign up and register for the event. If payment is required you will pay online by credit card for the event as well.

 

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
10/27/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
10/30/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 pm-7:15 pm
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
10/31/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
11/1/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
11/3/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 
2017 PAMP Preschool Fair
11/5/2017
Location: Mountain View, California    Time: 9:00am - 1pm
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
11/6/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 pm-7:15 pm
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
11/7/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
11/8/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
11/10/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
11/13/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 pm-7:15 pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
11/14/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
11/15/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
11/17/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
11/20/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 pm-7:15 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7