View Cart | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PAMP
PAMP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This is the calendar of all PAMP classes, activities and events. Some of the events are free and require no signup (Blanket Babies playdates, for example), and some require you to sign up and register for the event. If payment is required you will pay online by credit card for the event as well.

 

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
11/21/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
11/22/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
11/24/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
11/27/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 pm-7:15 pm
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
11/28/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
11/29/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
12/1/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
12/4/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 pm-7:15 pm
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
12/5/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
12/6/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
12/8/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Prenatal Yoga with Joyce
12/11/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 pm-7:15 pm
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
12/12/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
12/13/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
12/15/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Displaying page 5 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7