View Cart | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PAMP
PAMP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This is the calendar of all PAMP classes, activities and events. Some of the events are free and require no signup (Blanket Babies playdates, for example), and some require you to sign up and register for the event. If payment is required you will pay online by credit card for the event as well.

 

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
9/19/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
9/20/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
9/22/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
9/26/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
9/27/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
9/29/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
10/3/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
10/4/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
10/6/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
10/10/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
10/11/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
10/13/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
10/17/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
10/18/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
10/20/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Displaying page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9