View Cart | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PAMP
PAMP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This is the calendar of all PAMP classes, activities and events. Some of the events are free and require no signup (Blanket Babies playdates, for example), and some require you to sign up and register for the event. If payment is required you will pay online by credit card for the event as well.

 

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
8/15/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
8/16/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
8/18/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
8/22/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
8/23/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
8/25/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
Mommy-To-Be Meet up
8/29/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
8/29/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
8/30/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
9/1/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
9/5/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
9/6/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
9/8/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Ask the Lactation Consultant
9/12/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 1:00-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
9/13/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 
Displaying page 5 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10