View Cart | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join PAMP
PAMP Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This is the calendar of all PAMP classes, activities and events. Some of the events are free and require no signup (Blanket Babies playdates, for example), and some require you to sign up and register for the event. If payment is required you will pay online by credit card for the event as well.

 

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
12/27/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, December 29, 2017

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
12/29/2017
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
1/3/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
1/5/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
1/10/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
1/12/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
1/17/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
1/19/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
1/24/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
1/26/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
1/31/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
2/2/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
2/7/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Drop-in Blanket Babies
2/9/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
Drop-in Toddler Play!
2/14/2018
Location: Palo Alto, California    Time: 3:00pm - 4:45pm
 
Displaying page 8 of 9
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9